What is Kanban? An introduction.

kanban

Working more and more with Kanban and Scrum methodologies made me create a presentation deck for a basic Kanban Introduction. Here it is , I hope you like it.

 

If you are in Greece you are welcome to join our meetup http://www.meetup.com/Agile-Greece/

If you are not you are welcome to follow us in twitterhttps://twitter.com/AgileGRmeetup

If you want a more “textier” version of my presentation check this and this and this too… 


George Psistakis

I love technology and working with people. That is why I am trying to offer as much as I can at the local startup ecosystem and at the same time building Apirise. A platform to reduce time and effort required to integrate and maintain APIs. Simply, fast and efficiently!
I am co-organizer of the Agile Greece and API Athens meetups and I contribute at the Developer Economics Blog.


Discuss with me…

I’d love to know your ideas and thoughts on this post.
Connect with me on Twitter or Google+

One thought on “What is Kanban? An introduction.

  1. Hi, nice presentation! Good to help get started with Kanban. I was also looking to find more details on Kanban metrics. In the end I got a nice info from here. Perhaps some other viewers will need this too. Looking forward to more of your posts.

Leave a Reply

